a flown-in birthday gift

Scott flew in for a my birthday last week. We had a blast dressing up (he bought me this sweet dress and sassy heels) for a dinner out at Season’s 52.

seasons-52.jpg

My roommates bestowed upon me a crown of sorts. I thought it made a great basis for “Birthday Statue of Liberty Woman”…

statue-of-liberty-birthday.jpg

And Scott and I found a new hobby to enjoy together: tennis. Never mind that my racket hadn’t been restrung or regripped since 1992. Ah, the famous year of my varsity high school tennis days.

Don’t we look tough?

scott-at-net.jpg

angie-at-net.jpg

Leave a Reply

