the angie font

My boss, Jason, gave me the head’s up that I now have my very own Angie font. And for a measly $186.

But how can you put a price tag on being immortalized like this?

4 Responses to the angie font

  1. Chad says:

    Try redoing the link to Angie font, I didn’t see it…

  2. angiebring says:

    The http: had multiplied itself like bad bunnies. It’s good now. Thanks for the head’s up, bro.

  3. Angie W. says:

    I like it. It would work especially well for a newspaper or web article headline 🙂

  4. Virginia says:

    I love your font! 🙂

Leave a Reply

