nothing in known universe about me

Blog stats are fun. They tell me how people landed in the obscure land of Angie.

Sometimes I find searching sites that I’d never heard about. This was one such site that found me because I mentioned the famous Lee McDerment.

I guess that’s all I am to the Technorati folks – just a means to Lee.

They don’t mince words: there’s nothing in the known universe about me.

Excuse me while I plug my ears and sing “Jesus loves me” over and over until I fall into a exhausted but reassured sleep.

3 Responses to nothing in known universe about me

  1. Jim says:

    “There are more things in heaven and earth, [Technorati], Than are dreamt of in your philosophy.”

    –From Hamlet (I, v, 166-167)

  2. Phyllis says:

    That’s funny. I read something in a blog about someone googling on their name to see what they found. I was very surprised to find that my name was in the top four or five entries!

    Vanity, vanity. All is vanity. 🙂

  3. Tracy Moffet says:

    Girl – you crack me up. Just what I was needing on an Istanbul Sunday! I wanted to in fun tell you that you are everything but ordinary and I love you, girl! 🙂

Leave a Reply

