lisa

lisas-bday-06.jpg
Lisa, in blue, surrounded my beloved friends last year on her bday. (Before the days of Runzas.)

Last night at 3 a.m. I woke up in a cold sweat.

How could I have blogged on sweet Lisa’s birthday and chose an image of a Runza instead of an image of her? What kind of friend am I?

The kind that makes amends.

And the kind that brought her camera to Lisa’s house last night and took no pictures.

So the next best thing is displaying – for all to see…or, perhaps, the 23 of you (or so my blogstats tell me) – a photo of our Lisa-celebration last year.

All these cute moms and me (sans kiddos) dined on a Thai lunch, Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory overpriced dipped strawberries, and a big ‘ol sale at Kohl’s.

Leave a Reply

