birthday tea: add friends and stir


Seven dear friends and I ventured to the Grand Floridian at Disney for a birthday celebration of tea and crumpets. Ok, maybe not crumpets, but their strawberries and cream were amazing. Next time I might just order a side of the cream.

(Sorry, Deb, that you had to leave before we decided to lick the gingerbread house in the hotel lobby and snap this picture!)

I am so blessed by the women in my life who love Jesus and me. They (and a few others who couldn’t come) generously pooled their money and bought me a iPod Nano! Can’t wait to use it for Jazzercise class on Monday!

And, no, we didn’t plan the color scheme.

Leave a Reply

