just…wanted…to…comment

i-need-help.jpg

It started out as a benign task. Just wanted to write a comment on Steve & Christine’s blog.

But then, a hurdle. The secret code. And no decoder ring.

And, even with my Girl-Scout-always-prepared-for-any-challenge-ness, I was about to give up.

Then, I saw the icon. Tiny and blue.

Help was one click away.

So, just to make sure I understand: I can’t park where I see it, but I can use it online? And why didn’t they just use “help”? Is it just so 1995?

Leave a Reply

