psalm 32

About 5 years ago I stole an idea from a friend: settle into the Psalm that matches my age.

So today starts me in Psalm 32. Since The Message translation is my home these days, I enjoyed my first awake minutes reading its truth.

I sensed the Lord saying to my heart that this year will be about celebrating Him.

10 God-defiers are always in trouble;
God-affirmers find themselves loved
every time they turn around.

11 Celebrate God.
Sing together—everyone!
All you honest hearts, raise the roof!

One Response to psalm 32

  1. sinnfamily says:

    Joining you in raising the roof!

Leave a Reply

