prayer requests/answers to prayer

  • That God would raise up more communicators. Communicators to tell of His incredible works around the world and to help streamline communications between our offices and our missionaries.
  • For the six of us as we serve well where we’re planted. Left to right we are: Paul (Germany), Eva (Hungary), Marie (South Africa), me, Bill (Germany), Judy (U.S.)
  • Praise: God provided the $1,000 I needed for my new insulin pump! I’m so grateful!

One Response to prayer requests/answers to prayer

  1. Isaac says:

    Dear Brother, I have finished my Engineering and now I am searching for the job. Its getting very difficult for me to get the job. Therefore I request you to please pray for me to get the job.

    Thank You.

Leave a Reply

